Strange window in Firefox

I am making new webpage for my school and part of this is web UI for adding pages.This was this box Yesterday I was making the UI and when I clicked on the link for a fraction of a second some box showed up in Firefox, just before Firefox showed the page. I have asked a friend If he has seen the box and he wasn't. I thought I was crazy. But after some time I could filmed this strange thing with my camera. And then patiently and after many tries I could make a screenshot too. What was that?

Around 1 o'clock in the morining I found out that in this box was everything I have written in input. But it is still strange why did he show up. Anybody knows? Is this a bug? I have never had so much fun with any other bug ;). If for nothing else it was quite amusing finding out what was written on box which showed up only fraction of a second. And I am still amazed that I could read the box. :O

2 Comments »

  1. Alfred said

    I really enjoyed this page. I will be linking and I will be trying to read and research all that there is to offer from this site! Would you please also visit my homepage?

  2. Gregory said

    Awesome site! Design is great! Please visit my site too:

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

