Lack of sleep

Last week was really crazy, I had almost finished school website, and todo that I have worked untill 2 o'clock in the morning. I don't know why I can work only from 22 PM to 2 AM. Then Friday came I got to sleep at 23:30 and on Saturday I got up at 2:30, because at 4 AM I went to Gardaland. I couldn't sleep on the bus. In Gardaland it was really nice and we had a really wonderfull time. Only one person was missing that these would be perfect trip. At 23:38 we went from Gardaland back to home, and I haven't slept much, because there was so little space between the seats. We came home at 6 AM. I went to sleep as soon as I came home, and I got up at 9:48. And I am not really tired. But now I hope that I'll sleep more.

Leave a Reply

